List of participants. Third follow-up meeting in the Global Alliance for the Implementation of the Two-State Solution, Oslo 15 January

Algeria	Germany	Norway	United Arab Emirates
Australia	Greece	Oman	United Kingdom
Austria	Hungary	Pakistan	United States of America
Azerbaijan	Iceland	Palestine	Venezuela
Bahrain	India	Philippines	EIB
Bangladesh	Indonesia	Poland	European Commission
Belgium	Ireland	Portugal	European Union
Brazil	Italy	Qatar	Gulf Cooperation Council (registered but did not attend).
Brunei Darussalam	Japan	Republic of Korea	International Monetary Fund
Bulgaria	Jordan	Romania	League of Arab States
Canada	Kazakhstan	Russian Federation	MEDRC
Chile	Kuwait	Saudi Arabia	Office of the Quartet
China	Latvia	Serbia	Organisation of Islamic Cooperation
Croatia	Lebanon	Slovakia	UNRWA
Cuba	Libya	Slovenia	UNSCO
Cyprus	Lithuania	South Africa	World Bank
Czechia (Czech Republic)	Luxembourg	Spain	
Denmark	Malaysia	Sudan	
Djibouti	Maldives	Sweden	
Egypt	Malta	Switzerland	
Estonia	Mexico	Thailand	
Finland	Morocco	Türkiye	
France	Netherlands	Ukraine	